Eyebrow grooming

As my 3 weeks holiday is coming to an end, it’s about time i am gathering my thoughts and start blogging again ( if i could get over my jet lag ).

It has been a wonderful 3 weeks, lots of catching up with friends, plenty of purchases & heaps of opportunities & fun.

I had just tried eyebrow threading where a skilled eyebrow stylish  will use a thread to remove unwanted hair from anywhere on your face! I have to say that this technique is amazing & i am addicted; It removes every single strand of hair with the swift movement of the threads. The whole procedure takes less than 15 minutes, leaving behind  groomed  brows ( be warned that the threaded area will appears reddened after the treatment )

I had my brows styled at London Selfridges and they have a promotion where 5 treatments earn you a free treatment ( I could move to london simply for this fabulous & effortless eyebrow styling )

Leave a Reply

