Becca makeup

Even Becca has a huge selection of foundation shades, i am never a huge fan as i think its formulation is rather greasy for oily to combination skin; Don’t get me wrong, it’s blendable & buildable, just not suitable to my skin type.

Becca loose powder is rather fine in texture  & smooth to apply, again, i find it not great at mattifying my complexion.

On the other hand, i absolutely love its eyeshadows. They are heavily pigmented, glide on skin smoothly, blend perfectly & give a sheen that brightens up my eyes I am currently using he best of Becca palette and having my eyes on the velveteen palette.


Leave a Reply

