Orgasm

Orgasm – the legendary multiple stick by NARS, is rather a disappointing  blusher, in my opinion.

This peachy tone cream blusher has too much shimmers, it’s practically  a highlighter! The pigments are too subtle for anyone except those with very fair skin; it does give you a glow ( as with any highlighter, glitters……), but that’s all, the peachy is barely visible on my cheek.

I certainly do not get the post orgasm flushes, not with NARS anyway.

I purchased Malibu ( fantastic pinkish brown hue ) simultaneously and this shade works wonder for my skin tone. I utilized Bobbi Brown’s technique and used Orgasms to make Malibu ” pops” on the apples of my cheeks.

The best thing about NARS multiple is actually its texture; it’s really non greasy yet ultra blendable.

I am yet to try Riviera ( sheer pink ) & Antibes ( lilac rose ).

Leave a Reply

